Monthly Archives: April 2013

2013-14 Tapp PTSA Board Nominees

Here are the nominees for the 2013-2014 Tapp PTSA Board.

Co-Presidents: Laurie Vesper & Laura Shyman
Co-Vice Presidents: Teressa McIntosh & Shonda Morris
Secretary: Sequoa (Coco) Goggins
Treasurer: Annette Carr

Our Election of Officers will be held at an upcoming General Meeting. We will post the date as soon as it is finalized.